The Visit

Produced in May 2005 at The Rechabites Hall, Perth

[Not a valid template]

Directed by Matthew Lutton
Design by Bryan Woltjen

Composition by Ash Gibson Greig
Lighting Design & Mulitmedia by Nicholas Higgins
Stage Manager: Anna Dymitr-Hawkes

ASM: Pilar Mata-Dupont
Assistant Director: Jodie Passmore

The Cast
Michelle Robin Anderson: Loby
Oda Aunan: Painter
James Beck: Man 1
Victoria Burrows: 1st Woman/Guard
Adriane Daff: Schoolmaster
Brendan Ewing: Alfred Ill
Kenji Fitzgerals: Ticket Inspector/Roby
Jeffrey Jay Fowler: Man 4
Michelle Fornasier: Claire
David Harris: Butler
Laura Henderson: Koby
Natalie Holmwood: Doctor
Simonne Hurse: Man 3/Reporter 2/Cameraman
Mischa Ipp: 2nd Woman
Wyatt Nixon-Lloyd: Policeman
Josh Price: Mayor
Zoe Pepper: Reporter/Radio Commentator
John Robertson: Priest
Costa Ronon: Toby/Bailiff
Ben Russel: Man 2
Jessica Turkington: Wife
Tim Watts: Husbands
Lauren Williams: Daughter